Let’s admit, we all like to save our loved one’s phone number with a nickname. Nicknames are the ones that we keep for our loved ones when we don’t want to call them with their original name. Nicknames could be funny, adorable, or weird – it all depends on the person. The best way to choose a nickname for your loved one is based on their attitude, nature, personality, appearance, etc. However, deciding a contact name could be a complicated task.

500+ Best Contact Names – Nicknames For Your Loved Ones

So, to help you choose the best nicknames for saving contacts, we have compiled a list of Contact names. We have carefully picked the nicknames and assigned them into the categories. So, let’s check out the best Contact names for your loved ones in 2020.

1. Contact Names for Mom

Mummy Maa My everything Cutest lady Best woman My first love Home minister Mooma Mamba Dearest Captain Lecturer Best teacher Wonder woman Sweetheart President Moo moo Mah lifeline Opma Amma Thayi Mataji Birth giver Pain healer Cuddle city Heart fixer Gorgeous girl Honey bee Life’s Glitter Good listener Best advisor Lawyer Mana Momzilla Mumm Mumika Rainbow My queen My heaven Maaii Darling Mumiyo Gulab jamun Mam Baby momma Loveliest Problem solver Instructor Investigator The boss Angry bird Pain consumer The great Ammaee Miss. Patience Mumbassa Mooma Way to heaven Best chef Savior Nightingale

2. Contact Names for Dad

Daddy Landlord Constant helper Papai Papi Dadaa Dalda Apupa Dadz Boss King Daaduu Paahh Principal Papi chulo Control room ATM Money transferer My best Best man Ambassador Cheifo My Commander My Guider My strength My love My hero All in all Best dictator Baldo Fatso Blind 4 Eyes Prime minister Golden man Baba Old man Wallet Joker Charlie Chaplin Grandpa Laziest Hard worker Warden Coach Popz Popoii Appaa Nanna Naina Doodle Professor Thande Kaka Pabbi Pitaji Pithru janm Edoda King of the house Dadzilla Spirited Superman The army force

Contact Names for Crush

Crush Secret Hee Don’t know Unknown Cutest Prettiest Most Handsome She Minoo Cutino Bestest of all Sugar Sunny Honey buny Lollyy Cutie pie Woowww Only dating Flirty M’ dear Motu/moti Mate Soulmate Only crush Only friend Nothing more than crush Below lover Above bff Something something Lovo Joy giver Medicine Bookworm Goggle Giggles Brown eyes Copper Iron lady Baldie Munchkin Chubby Cookie Happy happy Candy crush Bear Cinnamon girl Sprinkle Fella Kitty Cat eyes Chimpu Babu

Contact Names for Boyfriend

Honeyy Cuddler Hubby Purusha Mentle Mama Single bond Fatty Sugar Oreo Chiku cherry Cowboy Trouble shooter Jack Nike Baby boy Mah king My only one Forever you My lover boy Boss My control room Fire cracker Romeo Always mine Google Freaky Iron man Babu Hero of my life Only mine Forever mine My god Donkey Kong My faith Snake babu The beast Muffin Mr. Bean My love Mah only Trust My hope Lightening Babe Babzz Baby boo My kind Naughtiest My boy My sunshine Lion Apple of my eye My eye True love Beloved

Contact names for Girlfriend

My sweetheart Rabbit lover Bangaram My Wifey Cuddlie My 2nd mom Greatest woman Sweetie pie Dimple queen Rosy lips My girl Baby girl Loveliest girl Angry bird Dove Valentine Mah angel My princess Pooh Picklehead Miss kitty Golu Molu Chimpu champ Queenie Precious girl Blue eyes My hipnotizer Butterfly Angeleto Cindrella Barbie doll Dolluu Sexiest girlfriend Supergirl Butterscotch Juliet Dummy Dream girl Chella kutty White moon Infinite love My best girl Truest Better half Any time money Foodie Picachu My google Sparkle Twinkle Miss. Gorgeous Love of my life Diamond Superstar

Contact names for Friends/Best Friend

Donkey Mars Bestie BFF Best friend forever Loveliest friend None like you Never forget No words Tallest Shortest Kitty kat B!tch Local fellow Tickle Heartie Game over Frozen coast Blossom Tree Everest Chica Senorita Assho Big bum Biggy baby Chatter box Helper Blueprint My jio Best buddy My bestestest Wierdo Dooms Mammoth My skin Gem Ginger Bunny Torture Shona Jelly Fat belly Monkey Chubs Big bang Tower Hawky Comedy Central Dream boat Nigga Homie Papi chulo Bengami Pupo Patla Aashiq Nerd Bookworm

Contact Names for Brother

Buffalo Dirtiest Lucky Bad boy My goodness Jockey Jaguar Rock Killer Bomber Hot shot Huggy bear Turbo man My drug Bambina Yin Yang Egoistic Amazing Anchor Summer Drake Zack Thorman Cody Big bro My arms Right hand Adopted Brethren Bruv Browiee Torero Terorist Half pint Hermano Kiddo Life mate Lovatar Lucky charm Man of my dreams My way Punky Felix Shrimp Egg Head

Contact Names for Sister

Sistah Behena Shaitan Dunce Dracula Doofus Dumb darl Twinkler Fat tony Dummy The fatest Dumbo Complainer Tiny Pony tail Micro oven Minion Monster Mooky Dash Frank Gabe Sweetu Ammulu Microphone Small Chilli Chocolate Chubster Chaos Actress Idiot babe Little rat Piggy Poopy head Pizza face Hulk Small bear Kungfu panda Panda pie Cupcake Ninja Junior Dust bin Dunky Flexible Babloo Chuck Rasgulla Baby kins

So, these are some of the nicknames that can save as a contact name. Not only that, but you can use these names to call your loved ones. I hope this article helped you! Share it with your friends also.

Δ

500  Best Contact Names   Funny  Cool   Unique Nicknames - 96500  Best Contact Names   Funny  Cool   Unique Nicknames - 39500  Best Contact Names   Funny  Cool   Unique Nicknames - 61500  Best Contact Names   Funny  Cool   Unique Nicknames - 41500  Best Contact Names   Funny  Cool   Unique Nicknames - 35